Category: DEFAULT

Sue Me, Sue You Blues (Home Demo, 1971) - George Harrison - Mixing In The Material World (CD)

Download Sue Me, Sue You Blues (Home Demo, 1971) - George Harrison - Mixing In The Material World (CD)
Label: Masters Of Beatles Essentials - MBE -2006-001CD • Format: CD Unofficial Release • Genre: Rock, Pop •


Gamla Kära Tuff-Tuff Tåget - Cool Candys - Gamla Kära Tuff-Tuff Tåget (Vinyl), Bonecrusher - Problems In The Nation (Vinyl), Hesitation (Home Demo), Bird On A Wire - Autorickshaw - So The Journey Goes (CD, Album), Always Coca-Cola - Various - DJ Exclusive Limited Edition (Vinyl), Take My Love And Run - The Hollies - The Hollies At Abbey Road 1973-1989 (CD), Theres No Question, Suspiria - Various - Dario Argento (CD), Youth Gone Wild - HammerFall - Masterpieces (CDr), La Luna E Altre Divagazioni, Ernest Ansermet - Rite Of Spring ;Le Sacre Du Printemps; (Vinyl, LP)

9 Comments to Sue Me, Sue You Blues (Home Demo, 1971) - George Harrison - Mixing In The Material World (CD)

  1. Kajira says:
    "Sue Me, Sue You Blues" is a song written by English musician George Harrison, released on his album Living in the Material World. Harrison initially let American guitarist Jesse Ed Davis record it for the latter's Ululu album (), in gratitude to Davis for his participation in the Concert for Rock, blues.
  2. Gagrel says:
    Instrumentally, Harrison's bluesy sliding steel guitar riffs provide an assertive whine behind the equally antagonistic four-on-the-floor backbeat. While undeniably a deeper LP cut, "Sue Me, Sue You Blues" has become a favorite of Harrison enthusiasts and was covered by session guitarist Jesse Ed Davis on his Ululu solo debut in
  3. Makree says:
    rows · There are two artists under the name George Harrison Harrison, MBE (25 .
  4. Kigaktilar says:
    Sue Me, Sue You Blues Lyrics: And you serve me and I'll serve you / Swing your partners, all get screwed / Bring your lawyer and I'll bring mine / Get together and we could have a bad time / It's.
  5. Akikazahn says:
    Jul 31,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Sue Me, Sue You Blues ( Mix) · George Harrison Living In The Material World ℗ G.H. Estate Limited, unde.
  6. Goshura says:
    Living in the Material World is the fourth studio album by English musician George Harrison, released in on Apple the follow-up to 's critically acclaimed All Things Must Pass and his pioneering charity project, the Concert for Bangladesh, it was among the most highly anticipated releases of that album was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of.
  7. Akishicage says:
    After “Sue Me, Sue You Blues” Harrison introduces Ravi Shankar and his part of the show. Luckily, the taper in Seattle didn’t turn off the recorder as tapers in other cities have, so the entire Shankar set is captured in its glory. The audience are extremely quiet as Harrison tries to convince the audience of the music’s importance.
  8. Doulmaran says:
    The “Sue Me, Sue You Blues” is a home demo that is very close to the final version except with the third verse (“Hold the block on money flow/ Move it into joint escrow”) missing and George saying “thank you” at the end to an imaginary audience. The demo is followed by four live tracks.
  9. Jurn says:
    Album - Living In The Material World [] Living In The Material World [ Re-master] [] Living In The Material World [ Re-master] [] The Apple Years Source – Cover - Video – Composer(s) – George Harrison. Featuring – Lyrics Site – Label - Apple Records Genre – Rock Pop Year – styles: Pop Rock/Folk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress